Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 65 shooting 1.75u
I feel like I may never get a full night's sleep again.
Boomer did eat a bit on his own last night; only about half a serving though.
DH wanted to skip this morning's shot; I said no but that DH should test at +2 since I was going out (mild sunny day here). +2 was 49, DH fed some high carb and I told him to give a bit of syrup. +2.5 103
I had an awesome morning, photographing a Trumpeter Swan that's been hanging out at a local pond, a Redtail Hawk in the same location, and then both Bald Eagles down by the river! The Eagles were perched together when I had to leave to come home and take care of Boomer since DH has early lunch plans with a friend.
Will add photo in a few minutes.
Good morning!
AMPS 65 shooting 1.75u
I feel like I may never get a full night's sleep again.
Boomer did eat a bit on his own last night; only about half a serving though.
DH wanted to skip this morning's shot; I said no but that DH should test at +2 since I was going out (mild sunny day here). +2 was 49, DH fed some high carb and I told him to give a bit of syrup. +2.5 103
I had an awesome morning, photographing a Trumpeter Swan that's been hanging out at a local pond, a Redtail Hawk in the same location, and then both Bald Eagles down by the river! The Eagles were perched together when I had to leave to come home and take care of Boomer since DH has early lunch plans with a friend.
Will add photo in a few minutes.