tortie58
Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83735&p=900351#p900351
Rosy was yellow at AMPS & I thought I could wait another day to increase her dose, but when that red at nadir stared me at the face, my patience was gone threw the window. Dose increased to 1.35 at PM cycle. Flat yellow at PM cycle.
Today
A depressing grey Sunday here. Hope it's sunny & bright at your side!
The thing good is when it's rainning, the air is less dry, so with the heater on, it's more comfortable.
The gang all sleeping happily on the warm electric blanket heated opium bed with my alpha male Tiger in the middle, one foot rest on his friend :lol: Tiger is getting old & weak among the gang but I always put him in priority so that they all recognise him as the head of the team. If this hireachy is upset, there will be quarrel & fighting for the leader position; like our human society.
Rosy with her higher body temp because of the DM is always sleeping on a bedding somewhere near her "testing table".
AMPS 400 gave Wiskas +Ziwipeak vension & 1.35u
(+food@+2)
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83735&p=900351#p900351
Rosy was yellow at AMPS & I thought I could wait another day to increase her dose, but when that red at nadir stared me at the face, my patience was gone threw the window. Dose increased to 1.35 at PM cycle. Flat yellow at PM cycle.
Today
A depressing grey Sunday here. Hope it's sunny & bright at your side!
The gang all sleeping happily on the warm electric blanket heated opium bed with my alpha male Tiger in the middle, one foot rest on his friend :lol: Tiger is getting old & weak among the gang but I always put him in priority so that they all recognise him as the head of the team. If this hireachy is upset, there will be quarrel & fighting for the leader position; like our human society.
Rosy with her higher body temp because of the DM is always sleeping on a bedding somewhere near her "testing table".
AMPS 400 gave Wiskas +Ziwipeak vension & 1.35u
(+food@+2)