11/25RosyPMPS97/ 2 167/ 5 86/ 6 61/7 74/8 85

Status
Not open for further replies.

tortie58

Member Since 2012
Yesterday
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=83735&p=900351#p900351
Rosy was yellow at AMPS & I thought I could wait another day to increase her dose, but when that red at nadir stared me at the face, my patience was gone threw the window. Dose increased to 1.35 at PM cycle. Flat yellow at PM cycle.
Today
A depressing grey Sunday here. Hope it's sunny & bright at your side! :cool: The thing good is when it's rainning, the air is less dry, so with the heater on, it's more comfortable.
The gang all sleeping happily on the warm electric blanket heated opium bed with my alpha male Tiger in the middle, one foot rest on his friend :lol: Tiger is getting old & weak among the gang but I always put him in priority so that they all recognise him as the head of the team. If this hireachy is upset, there will be quarrel & fighting for the leader position; like our human society.
Rosy with her higher body temp because of the DM is always sleeping on a bedding somewhere near her "testing table".

AMPS 400 gave Wiskas +Ziwipeak vension & 1.35u
(+food@+2)
 
Re: 11/25 Rosy AMPS 400

Hope that increase helps bring Miss Rosy back down into the pretty numbers. Love hearing that everyone is comfy, cozy on their electric blanket. Sounds nice and lazy! Blessings on a lovely Sunday!
 
Re: 11/25 Rosy AMPS 400

Deborah & Shasta said:
Hope that increase helps bring Miss Rosy back down into the pretty numbers. Love hearing that everyone is comfy, cozy on their electric blanket. Sounds nice and lazy! Blessings on a lovely Sunday!

Thankyou Deborah! Always surprise...

AM+5 63 gave a wee tsp of hc +lc
 
Re: 11/25 Rosy AMPS 400/ 5 63

Gosh Rosy.....I didn't mean dive down! Hope it clears today and you get some sunny warmth Helen.
 
Re: 11/25 Rosy AMPS 400/ 5 63

Anne & Zener said:
Wow, Rosy, way to throw a surprise to your bean!
Liz

Thanks Liz! Glad that's a green surprise :o

Marje and Gracie said:
Gosh Rosy.....I didn't mean dive down! Hope it clears today and you get some sunny warmth Helen.

Well Marje, Rosy's is very good natured kitty on the surface, she's a real rebel at heart. I cannot ask anything more from her embracing the numerous testing, feed ( such boring soupy stuff!) & shoot ( ooch!). If it's another of my kitty with DM, I could never have done it.
So, got to put up with all her wonky mood swing bg numbers! ;-)

AM+7 86 scheduled lunch in an hr.
 
Re: 11/25 Rosy AMPS 400/ 5 63/ 7 86 PMPS97/ 2 167

PMPS 97 gave Wiskas + Ziwipeak vension &1.35u
PM+2 167 (steamed chicken in an hr)
 
Re: 11/25 RosyAMPS 400/5 63/7 86 PMPS97/ 2 167/ 5 86

PM+5 86 Rosy throw up after eating the steamed chicken, canbe too much soup.
 
Re: 11/25 RosyAMPS 400/5 63/7 86 PMPS97/ 2 167/ 5 86

hi Helen - wow look at Rosy go! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: What nice numbers . Sorry she threw up. Hope she is all better now.
 
Re: 11/25 RosyAMPS 400/5 63/7 86 PMPS97/ 2 167/ 5 86

Hi Helen, it looks like Rosy sure has taken to the dosecrease. Hope you get some sleep as she surfs.
 
Re: 11/25 RosyAMPS 400/5 63/7 86 PMPS97/ 2 167/ 5 86

Hi Helen. Looks like Rosy likes her dose increase. She's even staying in the good green numbers for you. I hope she stays with the green.

Have a great evening and unfortunately when you go outside the next couple of days you'll need your umbrella :sad:
 
Re: 11/25 RosyAMPS 400/5 63/7 86 PMPS97/ 2 167/ 5 86

Michelle and Mannie said:
hi Helen - wow look at Rosy go! :mrgreen: :mrgreen: What nice numbers . Sorry she threw up. Hope she is all better now.

Thanks Michelle! Rosy is fine after the throwup. She loves to gobble on her food.

Ann & Maggie11 said:
Hi Helen, it looks like Rosy sure has taken to the dosecrease. Hope you get some sleep as she surfs.

Thanks Ann, that's the part with the green in the PM. I cannot leave Rosy in the green as she's too unpredictable & there is no food left out during night time.

Frosty said:
Hi Helen. Looks like Rosy likes her dose increase. She's even staying in the good green numbers for you. I hope she stays with the green.

Have a great evening and unfortunately when you go outside the next couple of days you'll need your umbrella :sad:

Thankyou John! Umbrella? The weather is as unstable as our kitties! Who knows if it will rain or not? :lol:

PM+6 61 gave a tsp of LC
 
Re: 11/25 RosyAMPS 400/ PMPS97/ 2 167/ 5 86/ 6 61

Rosy, you're a rebel with a cause! What a lovely PM cycle! Surf it, girlie! Good job, Helen! Looks like your girl took notice of that increase! Hope she keeps up the pretty numbers! Sleep well!!!!
 
Re: 11/25 RosyAMPS 400/ PMPS97/ 2 167/ 5 86/ 6 61

Deborah & Shasta said:
Rosy, you're a rebel with a cause! What a lovely PM cycle! Surf it, girlie! Good job, Helen! Looks like your girl took notice of that increase! Hope she keeps up the pretty numbers! Sleep well!!!!


Thanks Deborah! Hope Rosy learns how to surf. This little one loves to jump & skip :o

PM+7 74
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top