11/25 Twice PMPS 112 +1 103 +2 92

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hey Kim,
I am sorry Twice isn't feeling good, but at least you know your kitty and like you said, he will feel good at these numbers one day, maybe just not today.
I hope he surfs safe and flat for you tonight. Thats low enough Twice buddy ;-)
 
Wow did Twice have an amazing day with a skipped shot and he's back at it tonight!!! Looks wonderful :-D :-D

He likes his PJ parties :-D is he feeling any better tonight? Eating?

Good luck with the reduction. Remember that if it doesn't hold, you can take him back up. It's SS Libby said, some times you go up and down around a dose and one time one that didn't work before works like a champ.
 
Hi Marje! Twice perked up at +4.5 and fed himself and meowed a bunch, which is a huge improvement. Then at +6 ate some more and did his meowy stretch yoga moves. He's crashed back out (me too on and off as its been a long couple days). But yes, I would say he is feeling better. We are now past +6 58 and I'm hoping that his +7 tells me to finally get some sleep :roll: I imagine I will be setting the alarm for every hour again tho :roll: :lol:
I am thoroughly shocked that we have had 7 healing cycles in a row and most are so flat. Where the heck did that come from :lol: :shock: :lol:

Fingers crossed this dose takes this time and keeps him in those wonderful healing numbers. He so deserves it.
 
Twice is looking GREAT! Those first few all green cycles (always at night of course) are hard on the beans until you get a better feel for how the cycles play out. I remember I was so happy the first time I got 3 entire hours in between tests on a green night. :lol:

How about up just a tiny bit Twice please?
 
I am so HAPPY to hear Twice perked back up 4.5... PHEW!! Yay TWICE!!! And what great numbers for the rest of the night. Did you sleep, at all? I hope Twice continues to feel good!!! And, I hope you are sleeping now.
 
I am on the tail end of this post, but I am so happy that Twice perked up, Kim. I hope you were able to get some rest yourself. Good luck on the reduction. I think Twice was really asking for it :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top