April & Quincy
Member Since 2019
Hi - I did fine yesterday but now I'm at work and am nervous, though there's nothing I can do about it. Quincy had nadir's yesterday in the 60's and then bounced up to a 300's number by PMPS. I DID NOT reduce...i shot the same (1.5) and did the same this morning. Do I reduce by .25 according to the SLGS method? It's too late for last night and this morning but after reading and doing a bunch of research at work I think I may have messed up. I am nervous as to how he's doing at home now...what do you think?
