LucyCat
Member Since 2013
Lucy is typically showing preshots around the high 200s or right around 300...her +6 or nadir shots are right around 150. Interestingly her preshots were usually in the yellow when her dose was 1.5 and with an increase to 1.75 her preshots are in the purple mostly.
Should I increase to 2 units of Lantus or should I just stay with 1.75. If I do increase to 2...how long before her body adjusts to that? Is it normal to see really high numbers after an increase?
Thanks,
Becky and Lucy
Should I increase to 2 units of Lantus or should I just stay with 1.75. If I do increase to 2...how long before her body adjusts to that? Is it normal to see really high numbers after an increase?
Thanks,
Becky and Lucy