11/25 Lightning AMPS 315

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pamela and Lightning

Member Since 2010
11/24

Happy Thanksgiving everyone!! My favorite holiday!!!

Well, its been 3 days since we saw some green action so after today, I'm going to increase the dose to 2.5u and hopefully that will get some better results...I really hate this increasing part, enjoying the decreasing ALOT more!
 
Happy Holiday Pamela and Lightning!

Good luck with the dosecrease - I hope that will bring numbers down for Lightning. No more pinks for you Lightning, OK?

Hey Lightning - all us kitties are getting together to spend time with all our friends. Can you come? I can picks you up! We have fuds too - lots of turkey and stuff. See you ! ~~ Mannie
 
Hi Pamela

lots of luck with the new dose.
sometimes you gotta go up to get back down, kitties always find their way back.
Have a good turkey evening! :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top