11/25 Esse AMPS 224

Good meowning
They do that sometimes and although it feels discouraging sometimes they just need a small increase to get back on track.
You're taking such wonderful care of him and he's a lucky boy to have you. Keep doing what youre doing and eventually you'll get where he needs to be.
🤗🙋🏻‍♀️🐈🥰💖✨
 
Weird. And nerve racking. Karolina is probably right. I hear people talk about glucose toxicity and holding for too long at a dose—I don’t quite understand it, but could this be that?
 
Back
Top