dmartini4
Very Active Member
ok, I am thinking that Henry and Shakes are gonna drive us nuts
he is not making any sense again!!
Like Henry, I know if shakes doesnt eat his numbers wont rise lately...
I was one hour late last night and his pmps was 262.....
and on the weekends when he doesnt eat n the afternoon...he will have lower preshots ..
BUT...once again the insulin does not seem to be working
his amps was 203 adn his +5 is 171.....and I shot the ususal 3.2...
so why is it the last couple of days he is only dropping not even 100 points...
Could this be insulin resistance?
he is not making any sense again!!
Like Henry, I know if shakes doesnt eat his numbers wont rise lately...
I was one hour late last night and his pmps was 262.....
and on the weekends when he doesnt eat n the afternoon...he will have lower preshots ..
BUT...once again the insulin does not seem to be working
his amps was 203 adn his +5 is 171.....and I shot the ususal 3.2...
so why is it the last couple of days he is only dropping not even 100 points...
Could this be insulin resistance?