11/24 Tommy AMPS 378

Status
Not open for further replies.
That sounds like a good plan. Unless Tommy's numbers show something different tonight, I would plan on increasing in the morning to 2.50u. If in doubt, post in the morning and someone will help you. How is Tommy feeling?
 
Hi Laurie,

That's what we were thinking also: 2.5u tomorrow morning assuming no surprises.

He is hanging in there, still somewhat subdued, not a lot of energy. Still his genial self though.

Enjoy your Thanksgiving!
 
Hang in there, keep testing for ketones (I see you have been, good!) and keep moving up the ladder following the protocol guidelines. You're doing well, hopefully you'll see a breakthrough sooner rather than later...but you *will* see the breakthrough! I'm glad to see your condo today!

Enjoy your Thanksgiving, and give Tommy some scritches from me. Hopefully he'll be feeling a lot more energetic very soon. :smile:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top