11-24 Little Man AMPS 112/PMPS 104

Little Man's mom (GA)

Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-23-little-man-amps-138-2-107.271100/

Happy Thanksgiving to all who celebrate! Have a great day everyone:bighug:

Increased back up to 1u this am. His preshot is better than it has been in a few days for AMPS. But still decided to increase. Will be monitoring food more closely to make sure he isnt sneakin any 5%.

If the increase was unwarranted due to the food issue then he will let me know pretty quickly. :)
 
Back
Top