Little Man's mom (GA)
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-23-little-man-amps-138-2-107.271100/
Happy Thanksgiving to all who celebrate! Have a great day everyone
Increased back up to 1u this am. His preshot is better than it has been in a few days for AMPS. But still decided to increase. Will be monitoring food more closely to make sure he isnt sneakin any 5%.
If the increase was unwarranted due to the food issue then he will let me know pretty quickly.
Happy Thanksgiving to all who celebrate! Have a great day everyone

Increased back up to 1u this am. His preshot is better than it has been in a few days for AMPS. But still decided to increase. Will be monitoring food more closely to make sure he isnt sneakin any 5%.
If the increase was unwarranted due to the food issue then he will let me know pretty quickly.
