Dallas boy
Member Since 2021
Decided to skip his dose this morning because he's still not overly interested in food and I was concerned that if he dropped too low we wouldn't be able to get high carb food into him. I just didn't want to chance it.
He's not really doing much better, so I'll be calling the vet as soon as they open to see what else we can do. He did eat, but not nearly as much as he normally does. I'd say yesterday he had a total of 1 can of Fancy Feast, which is not a lot for him. We tried giving him bland rice and beef, adding tuna water and FortaFlora in his food, which he usually goes crazy for, but he was not interested.
Last post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-22-dallas-amps-103-4-92-pmps-122.283863/#post-3125947
@tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko
He's not really doing much better, so I'll be calling the vet as soon as they open to see what else we can do. He did eat, but not nearly as much as he normally does. I'd say yesterday he had a total of 1 can of Fancy Feast, which is not a lot for him. We tried giving him bland rice and beef, adding tuna water and FortaFlora in his food, which he usually goes crazy for, but he was not interested.
Last post: https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-22-dallas-amps-103-4-92-pmps-122.283863/#post-3125947
@tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko

