Great! TR will let you make dose changes faster and let you hold doses where he sees normall numbers (50-100 mg/dl) where his pancrease can heal. With TR, you hold doses at least 10 cycles once you start seeing green. He is bouncing from the green from yesterday and the day before. Let us see where he lands once the bounce clears.
Yup!
We request members to post a new thread every day. This ensures that the thread doesn't get too long to read. Especially in time-critical situations like low numbers or a member stalling a shot.
The thread title nomenclature is:
<Date> - <Kitty's Name> - <AMPS/PMPS number and any other BG numbers you may have for the day> - <Question, if any>
Use the the '?' prefix in the thread title if you have a question, so people know that it's not just an update.
For e.g.
"? 10/18 - Henry - AMPS 285 - Dose increase?"
We also ask that you link your previous post to the current post for continuity. Just paste the URL of your previous post in the body of your current post.