11/23 Kitty Cat AMPS 57, +4 89, +7 118, +10 152

If he’s at 50 you want to make sure he stays up and doesn’t fall under 40 which would earn a reduction. I’d feed a teaspoon or two of lc and test in 30 minutes. You dint want a symptomatic hypo.
 
Last edited:
If he’s at 50 you want to make sure he stays up and doesn’t fall under 40 which would earn a reduction. I’d feed a teaspoon or two of lc and test in 30 minutes. You dint want a symptomatic hypo.
I haven't been as good about testing 30 after as I should be. making a new post for today though because he just earned a reduction!
 
Back
Top