11/22KahluaPMPS=190+2=201

So, at what point would I give her some MC or HC? Also, to earn a reduction do I need to let her fall below 50? Which would freak me out!
I thought she might need MC at +2 but she came up with LC. And yes, she would need to drop below 50 to earn a reduction- or spend a week in largely green numbers.

You are testing enough to catch drops below 50 quickly and feed to bring her safely up over 50. :-)
 
Back
Top