Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)
Member Since 2009
PMPS=99 ~0.1u Lev
+4=84
+8=71
AMPS=108 ~F0.1u Lev
Yesterday
Raja got a little fat added this morning. I know it will lower her numbers and I am aiming for the greens at preshot times. Last year at this time, she was beginning her second OTJ trial. She failed the first one...but a little more time on the juice and she managed to pass the second one. She filed her 3rd trial once again recently. My goodness...for a little over achiever precise and fussy kitty, she certainly likes to fail a lot. I just cannot believe it....she is just not very enthused about following our rules folks.
cat(2)_steam She said she knows it is my fault somehow.
3 Ps for little Miss Smarty Pants today. My sister is visiting...Raja is not a fan.
happy Days are here again. Hope you all have a great Monday! :YMHUG:
+4=84
+8=71
AMPS=108 ~F0.1u Lev
Yesterday
Raja got a little fat added this morning. I know it will lower her numbers and I am aiming for the greens at preshot times. Last year at this time, she was beginning her second OTJ trial. She failed the first one...but a little more time on the juice and she managed to pass the second one. She filed her 3rd trial once again recently. My goodness...for a little over achiever precise and fussy kitty, she certainly likes to fail a lot. I just cannot believe it....she is just not very enthused about following our rules folks.
cat(2)_steam She said she knows it is my fault somehow.
3 Ps for little Miss Smarty Pants today. My sister is visiting...Raja is not a fan.
happy Days are here again. Hope you all have a great Monday! :YMHUG: