11/22 Raja AMPS=108~PMPS=76

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pat+Raja+Shadow (GA)

Member Since 2009
PMPS=99 ~0.1u Lev
+4=84
+8=71
AMPS=108 ~F0.1u Lev

Yesterday
Raja got a little fat added this morning. I know it will lower her numbers and I am aiming for the greens at preshot times. Last year at this time, she was beginning her second OTJ trial. She failed the first one...but a little more time on the juice and she managed to pass the second one. She filed her 3rd trial once again recently. My goodness...for a little over achiever precise and fussy kitty, she certainly likes to fail a lot. I just cannot believe it....she is just not very enthused about following our rules folks.
cat(2)_steam She said she knows it is my fault somehow.
3 Ps for little Miss Smarty Pants today. My sister is visiting...Raja is not a fan.
happy Days are here again. Hope you all have a great Monday! :YMHUG:
 
Re: 11/22 Raja AMPS=108

this is for you, pat...if you've never heard the trailer park troubadours...you're in for a treat!

they are about the funniest group i've ever seen...this is their song "skinny women ain't hip"...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_nn6oVXk4mE

their two best IMHO...are 'Aunt beulah's roadkill overcoat' and "the wreck of the bookmobile"
 
Re: 11/22 Raja AMPS=108

Morning guys! I hope the little extra juice gets you those green preshots ... although this blue isn't to much to complain about! I hope you have a nice visit with your sister .. have a great day!
 
Re: 11/22 Raja AMPS=108

Mornin' Pat!! I bet that fat will just bring her down a titch cause she's almost green at AMPS anyway!! Miss Raja the green stnker! Have a great day Pat!
 
Re: 11/22 Raja AMPS=108

Good luck with the dosecrease, Pat! I hope it does the trick and brings her down into the solid greens! Come on Raja, you can do it!
 
Re: 11/22 Raja AMPS=108

Ok Raja, we all need a little FAT around the holiday season so make the most of it and turn green, all green, all the time.

Pat enjoy your visit with your sister!

And Celi, based on those song titles - I am afraid to click on your link. :lol:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top