11/21 KHAN Pmps 410

Status
Not open for further replies.
Re: 11/21 KHAN +11/200,12/115 Should I shoot the full 1.25u

SS updated.. ok now we're at +12 and BG is 115- just fed LC FF-- he had not eaten for past few hours. I expect his number to come right up from eating even though it is low carb.

What should I do? I don't really want to have a repeat of high numbers like yesterday.
 
Re: 11/21 KHAN +11/200,12/115 Should I shoot the full 1.25u

Hi Jenee! I wish you had not fed, that is a dropping number and I would not shoot right away, I would stall for 30 minutes and see if it comes up
 
Re: 11/21 KHAN +11/200,12/115,13.5/141

you can monitor today? If so then I would shoot and get a +1, and go from there.

Because you stalled so long today, your next shot will be due 12 hours after you shoot. Do you have to be back on your normal schedule for tomorrow morning?
 
Re: 11/21 KHAN +11/200,12/115,13.5/141

yes normal schedule is 7am or earlier.. I don't want his numbers going back into 400s since he then has a hard time walking.
 
Re: 11/21 KHAN +11/200,12/115,13.5/141

I'm frustrated 1.25 seems to be a good dose however the amps shot I can't shoot 1.25 since he is too low but 1.25 brings him down but not quick enough.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top