Denise & Honey
Member Since 2012
We are loving this dose so far!
She's looking so good - her back legs seem to be getting stronger, her dandruff has cleared up, she wants to play, play, play :shock:
Every evening, after the kids go to bed, the cats all reappear. Honey runs around the house with her little ball and terrorizes the other 2 civies. She's sooooo happy!
Previous Condo
I'm normally at home pretty much all of the time but on Friday I will be out for the WHOLE day.
I can do amps and then I will be back for pmps.
Honey's numbers have been low mid cycle - often into 50s and she's had a couple of dose reductions in the past week and no bounces.
I intend to leave out food & ice-cubed food but there's a good chance the hyperthyroid civie will eat everything :roll: .
Should I reduce Honey's dose?? (I thought I'd get this question in now in case people were out tomorrow)
thanks
11/21 Recap:
amps 128,
+3 86,
+5 87,
+9 110
She's looking so good - her back legs seem to be getting stronger, her dandruff has cleared up, she wants to play, play, play :shock:
Every evening, after the kids go to bed, the cats all reappear. Honey runs around the house with her little ball and terrorizes the other 2 civies. She's sooooo happy!
Previous Condo
I'm normally at home pretty much all of the time but on Friday I will be out for the WHOLE day.
I can do amps and then I will be back for pmps.
Honey's numbers have been low mid cycle - often into 50s and she's had a couple of dose reductions in the past week and no bounces.
I intend to leave out food & ice-cubed food but there's a good chance the hyperthyroid civie will eat everything :roll: .
Should I reduce Honey's dose?? (I thought I'd get this question in now in case people were out tomorrow)
thanks
11/21 Recap:
amps 128,
+3 86,
+5 87,
+9 110