Adrienne & Molly (GA)
Member Since 2019
Yesterday https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-19-molly-amps-128.270951/#post-3017810
I decreased dose this morning. Molly was low last evening. She was meowing a lot. I fed her after she ate quite a bit I tested her. So I figured I’m just going to decrease. If her numbers go up, I’ll just increase her dose.
I decreased dose this morning. Molly was low last evening. She was meowing a lot. I fed her after she ate quite a bit I tested her. So I figured I’m just going to decrease. If her numbers go up, I’ll just increase her dose.

