Jill & Jade
Member Since 2018
Well, I'm due to shoot in about an hour and not sure about dosing. Last night (see SS) was an unexpected green. i happened to wake up and she seemed a bit off so I decided to test. She was 75 at +5. Her nadir is typically +6 (so it seems). I can only presume she was going to go down further. i gave her a tiny bit og gravy and then mixed some in with her usual LC food and her numbers rose back up. I'm sure she will be well within a safe shoot number at AMPS but having it 75 and believing it was heading lower, do I stick with 1U? Today I can test at +3 and +5 before leaving for work for the night. Please advise as I shoot in 40 minutes. Thank You!
@tiffmaxee
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-19-jade-amps-250-3-393-pmps-317.255664/
@tiffmaxee
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-19-jade-amps-250-3-393-pmps-317.255664/
So .75 tonight.