Violet and Garland
Member Since 2011
Cell phone update- still without a computer, can't update SS
Busy night last night. Yesterday AMPS was 181- shot her new decreased dose of 4.25
+ 6 96
+7 120
My family did their thanksgiving feast last night bc all the relatives were in town, so after testing her +7, I set out some food and went to my parents. We got back to the house at shot time (+12) Her PMBG was 38!!!!!!!!!! I was shocked! But she was spunky, meowing and perfectly fine. I fed her some gravy food mixed with her LC FF, and tested 30 minutes later (55) 30 more minutes later it was 77
So- +12 38 NO SHOT
+12.5 55
+ 13 77
+14 98 ( went to bed)
+18 134 (sleep test)
AMPS (+24) 371 - another decrease. New dose is now 4.0u
Busy night last night. Yesterday AMPS was 181- shot her new decreased dose of 4.25
+ 6 96
+7 120
My family did their thanksgiving feast last night bc all the relatives were in town, so after testing her +7, I set out some food and went to my parents. We got back to the house at shot time (+12) Her PMBG was 38!!!!!!!!!! I was shocked! But she was spunky, meowing and perfectly fine. I fed her some gravy food mixed with her LC FF, and tested 30 minutes later (55) 30 more minutes later it was 77
So- +12 38 NO SHOT
+12.5 55
+ 13 77
+14 98 ( went to bed)
+18 134 (sleep test)
AMPS (+24) 371 - another decrease. New dose is now 4.0u