kathpj
Member Since 2012
Good morning.
Following no shot yesterday PM. AMPS 126 have given 0.5 units.
He has free fed this am.Is this low still likely to be part of a bounce?
Jane mentioned a surf yesterday. Please can someone explain that?
I am learning so much 'on the job'.
Thanks for all your great advice.
Kath
P.S I can't get the picture to load for the avatar
Red's condo
Following no shot yesterday PM. AMPS 126 have given 0.5 units.
He has free fed this am.Is this low still likely to be part of a bounce?
Jane mentioned a surf yesterday. Please can someone explain that?
I am learning so much 'on the job'.
Thanks for all your great advice.
Kath
P.S I can't get the picture to load for the avatar
Red's condo