11/2-Kahlua-PMPS=263,+2=236

Good. Let’s see the +2. She’s looking good. We don’t want her to earn a reduction. She must have surfed all night. Real progress.
 
She’s looking great. It’s a typical lantus cycle. I would have given lc at +5 as she’s likely nearing nadir but mc and lc mix was fine. She was surfing And now reaching nadir. Get a +6.
 
She’s looking great. It’s a typical lantus cycle. I would have given lc at +5 as she’s likely nearing nadir but mc and lc mix was fine. She was surfing And now reaching nadir. Get a +6.
I have to go get my kids. I'm going to get a 5.75 and then like a 6.5.
 
Back
Top