Chubba (GA)
Member Since 2017
Yesterday
AMPS = 324
+3 = 240
+6 =147
+8 = 189
PMPS = 202
I didn't realize this was Cycle 7 of 8.5 units until after I shot tonight. I guess increase back to 9 units in the morning if no greens tonight. Everytime I feel like we are getting somewhere, it doesn't last.
I really thought the cabergoline started working, but I guess not. I would at least like to get him regulated. Remission seems pretty much impossible at the moment. 
AMPS = 324
+3 = 240
+6 =147
+8 = 189
PMPS = 202
I didn't realize this was Cycle 7 of 8.5 units until after I shot tonight. I guess increase back to 9 units in the morning if no greens tonight. Everytime I feel like we are getting somewhere, it doesn't last.
I really thought the cabergoline started working, but I guess not. I would at least like to get him regulated. Remission seems pretty much impossible at the moment.
