? 11/2 Alexandra and Mikes. PMPS 81 +3 64 +4 69

1000013994.jpg
Hello Mikes is calling 📞!!! 🥰🥰🥰🥰🥰 He ate 50 gr pro plan sterilized, his ordinary food. After 3 hours he is +64 .Could this number is his nadir? Thank you again!
 
Last edited:
It is possible his nadir has moved earlier to around +3. Kitties on lower doses and mostly green often move their nadirs earlier. 64 is a nice nadir. But I'd do a +4 check to see if it was his lowest.
Is there any need to change something 🤔? About his dose or his food? This is my anxious 😟. Otherwise the numbers are perfect 👌 Thanks to you 😊.
 
Back
Top