Hello Mikes is calling !!! He ate 50 gr pro plan sterilized, his ordinary food. After 3 hours he is +64 .Could this number is his nadir? Thank you again!
It is possible his nadir has moved earlier to around +3. Kitties on lower doses and mostly green often move their nadirs earlier. 64 is a nice nadir. But I'd do a +4 check to see if it was his lowest.
It is possible his nadir has moved earlier to around +3. Kitties on lower doses and mostly green often move their nadirs earlier. 64 is a nice nadir. But I'd do a +4 check to see if it was his lowest.