11/1PowderpMPS348 ? about morning shoot

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kathy&Powder

Member Since 2010
Yesterdays Condo viewtopic.php?f=9&t=28713
Recap

Amps 364 1/2 tray whiskas filet mignon

0.75 scruff shot

+1 dog ate 1/2 of breffis gave 1/4 can ff class beef & liver w/probiotics
+2 290 crying for more food 1/4 can same
+3.25 190 3.75 102 tsp 2% lc beef&liver
+4.40 111 4.75 99 fed 1/2 tsp 6% authority chicken & 1/2 tsp 4% ff liver and chicken
+5.50 113
+6 142
+7 244 1/4 can beef&liver

PMPS 404 1/3 can beef & liver

0.75 scruff shot
+2 225 1/2 can liver & chicken

WCR 4 of Powder's Personal P's in place no mice today he had enough last night in the party stew :-D His eye is getting better every day barely red conjunctiva and only 1/2 winking today ;-) He obviously needed more ABs. I checked his gums and they are still a little red. He is active and every time I go into kitchen he is down off his chair cushion throne begging. I mean pleading one of his personal P's :smile: He's very hungry and very cute wanting lots of lovin' too cat_pet_icon
Healing vines to all those ailing and grieving in Lantus Land today.
 
Re: 11/1PowderAMPS368+2 226

Now that's a nice +2 Powder, keep up the good work.
Happy to hear Powder's eye is healing up nicely.
 
Re: 11/1PowderAMPS368+2 226+5.25 112+5.75 46

Home sick today. tested @+5.25 :shock: 46 Yoah boy.1/2tsp 9%infant chick & rice and 1/2 tsp LC wouldn't finish added 1/2 tsp 6% chick.test delayed calls from work :roll: 5.75 44 1/2 tsp 9%infant chik &rice 1/2 tsp 6% chick ate all. He's fine and purry.Gotta test
 
Re: 11/1PowderAMPS368+2 226+5.25 112+5.75 46

I'm sorry you're sick, Kathy, but it looks like it was a good thing you stayed home!
 
Re: 11/1PowderAMPS368+2 226+5.25 112+5.75 46

Oh my, Powder too?
Me too, I'm sorry you're sick, Kathy, but glad you were home to catch that 46. :smile:
 
Re: 11/1PowderAMPS368+5.25 112+5.75 46+6.50 118

Well to the boy's pattern he's bouncing. 118 I was so hoping I could get him to surf a bit. :sad: I don't know if is because what I fed him or just his pattern. Sorry I couldn't get my post to go through. Sorry
 
Re: 11/1PowderAMPS368+2 226+5.25 112+5.75 46

you did fine, kathy!
you collected some good data as far as feeding lows. next time try a little lower carb. we all go through this. it's how we learn.

it's nice to see powder clearing his bounces faster. powder has earned a dose reduction. technically, the reduction would be 0.25 unit. i'll leave it up to you whether you want to take a full reduction or shave the dose. a lot depends on your comfort level when working outside the home.

hope you feel better soon!
 
Re: 11/1PowderAMPS368+2 226+5.25 112+5.75 46

Nice curve today. Powder. You'll be riding in all the way soon, Tess says it's all in the tail balance. :lol:
 
Re: 11/1PowderAMPS368+5.75 46+6 118 +8 192

I can't believe it :o +8 and he's still in the blues. Been a long time for that. I didn't want to test 'cause I expected him to be in high yellows or pinks by now. I'll check in an hour and see.

There are so many kitties that are surfing today. Huh, who would have thought after all that partying last night :lol:
 
Re: 11/1PowderpMPS348

OH MY I CAN'T BELIEVE IT!!! I did PMPS at +11.75 gave him his foodent and sat down and fell asleep. Went out to test when I woke up and when I got 381 I realized U didn't shoot. What do I do? Forget the dosecrease and stay with .75 or do it? ohmygod_smile
 
Re: 11/1PowderpMPS348 didn't shoot

We don't like to go past two hours but if you shot right now would that mess up your schedule for tomorrow since you would shoot AMPS 12 hours from now?
 
Re: 11/1PowderpMPS348 didn't shoot

I have to leave by 8:30 I don't want to give him nothing. I could do the decrease tomorrow and give his usual of .50 tonight I'll probably just shave tomorrow.
 
Re: 11/1PowderpMPS348 didn't shoot

I would shoot now and post your +11 tomorrow morning. Shooting 2 hours early is like a big increase and not a good idea if you are not home to test.
 
Re: 11/1PowderpMPS348 didn't shoot

Thanks Miriam and Sienne. I shot usual 0.75. I think I can delay leaving until 9:15 and shoot right before. but I'd like to try to back it up closer to my usual time of 7 am. I f I shoot around 8:45 in the Am and then keep backing up 1/2 until I get back on track how do you think that would be?

So if I shoot 1/2 hour early with a dosecrease would that even things out a bit? I think he'll be in the 300's by +10. He usually is. What is on my AM schedule should be done by 1pm so I can go home to test.
 
I'll post in am I'll check him at usual time and see what you think then. Remember he's also getting a dosecrease he earned today :mrgreen: Who knows if I still feel like I did today I may be home anyway or if I go I may only work 1/2 day. I'm still not feeling that great that's why I fell asleep :sad: Thanks
 
Good idea....post in the morning to get a better idea of Powder's numbers.
I hope you feel better. You will be trying to get back onto your regular shooting time only to change that this weekend with DST. You may only want to bring him back 1 hour so when you change the clocks back he will be back to your regular shooting time. :mrgreen:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top