judy and squamee(GA)
Very Active Member
+10 290. Was thinking of shooting early, but I am going to be out tonight, so maybe it is better to stick with this late schedule. Gator, if I follow your rule -not more that .2 increase under 1U, I shoot .3. If BG goes above 300 I am wondering if I should increase to .4? Or is that still too big a jump? You probably won't be around to answer this, I am just thinking out loud.