11/19 SCRABBLE PMPS 451 +3 315 +5.5 290

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
YESTERDAY'S CONDO
MORNING EVERYONE! AMPS 328, stinky pinkies once again. I increased his dose this morning to 2.25. Hope this helps. Kitties were crying for food about 45 minutes early this morning and every time I fell back to sleep they would cry again. Hoping to get btb this morning for a couple more hours. I am starting to feel much better and am finally going to head to the gym in the morning and get back to my routine. I hate being sick!

Other than that everything is great in Scrabble land, gonna go search for a new bed for him today, his old one is getting haggard looking. Hope everyone has a great day!
 
Re: 11/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 328

Hi Michelle,
Sooo glad your starting to feel better. Hope a little extra btb helps even more.
have a wonderful day.. Hey Scrabble, you are getting a new bed treat!! lucky kitty!
mary and oliver
 
Re: 11/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 328

Hi Michelle,

Glad to hear you ate starting to feel better :smile: Good luck with the dose crease.

Have a great day,
Kathie
 
Re: 11/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 328

Hi Michelle, glad you're feeling better and the eye is healing. Scrabble, now let's start working the juice.
 
Re: 11/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 328 +4 103 +5 130

What a great morning! I woke up and got a +4 and to my amazement he was 103! Woo hoo finally! I gave him some chicken treats @ +4 and tested again @ +5 and he is 130. Just fed him some LC. Have a bunch of stuff to do this afternoon but will get a test before I leave.
 
Re: 11/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 328 +4 103 +5 130 +6 78

+6 78 wow a green! Just ready to walk out the door and what do you know he is green? Just fed him some lc and gonna retest in an hour. If he has gone up I am going to leave, got a bunch of errands and a workout to do. I am so excited how he is responding to this new dose! No B word tonight Scrabble!
 
Re: 11/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 328 +4 103 +5 130 +6 78 +7 139

+7 139 woo hoo nice surf Scrab now I can leave knowing he is going up!
Thanks for the info Sienne, I am going to look at Petsmart while I am there picking up cat food.
 
Re: 11/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 328 +4 103 +5 130 +6 78 +7 139

Nice surf for Scrabble. It looks like the extra juice did the trick. I'm glad you're feeling better today. Still praying for you to get completely well.
 
Re: 11/19 SCRABBLE AMPS 328 +4 103 +5 130 +6 78 +7 139

Woo hoo indeed! So nice to see that little :mrgreen: beside Scrabble's name today.

I got a heated bed a PetSmart a couple of years ago. I think it got used twice. Sigh! I should have got the largest one or one without sides on it, they really like to stretch out on the heat sometimes.
 
Re: 11/19 SCRABBLE PMPS 451 bounce!

PMPS 451! Darn it! Looks lika bounce from his beautiful am cycle, I was afraid of that! I have to say Scrabble had a ton of energy today & was a very happy kitty.
I purchased a new bed today at Petsmart, he is busy smelling it right now. I also made him a new rice sock.
Was so happy to see a green today hope there are many more to come!
 
Re: 11/19 SCRABBLE PMPS 451 bounce!

Hi Michelle :-D Well the greens were nice... bummer on the bounce. Well, hope Scrabble will come down soon. Very cool to see the greens though. YAY!!!!

Scrabble - you got a new bed today? You lucky kitty!

I am glad that you are feeling better, and back to the gym. :-D
 
Re: 11/19 SCRABBLE PMPS 451 +3 315

Nice bounce, Scrabble! You didn't want your mamabean to get too used to those greens, did you. Glad to hear that you are feeling better Michelle. Get some good sleep tonight. Scrabble will enjoy that new bed.

See you tomorrow,

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top