Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
YESTERDAY'S CONDO
MORNING EVERYONE! AMPS 328, stinky pinkies once again. I increased his dose this morning to 2.25. Hope this helps. Kitties were crying for food about 45 minutes early this morning and every time I fell back to sleep they would cry again. Hoping to get btb this morning for a couple more hours. I am starting to feel much better and am finally going to head to the gym in the morning and get back to my routine. I hate being sick!
Other than that everything is great in Scrabble land, gonna go search for a new bed for him today, his old one is getting haggard looking. Hope everyone has a great day!
MORNING EVERYONE! AMPS 328, stinky pinkies once again. I increased his dose this morning to 2.25. Hope this helps. Kitties were crying for food about 45 minutes early this morning and every time I fell back to sleep they would cry again. Hoping to get btb this morning for a couple more hours. I am starting to feel much better and am finally going to head to the gym in the morning and get back to my routine. I hate being sick!
Other than that everything is great in Scrabble land, gonna go search for a new bed for him today, his old one is getting haggard looking. Hope everyone has a great day!