Garciacat
Member Since 2021
Hello,
i think its time to increase the dose since his current dose is not working.
Garcia
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-15-macho-amps-327-2-351.255483/#post-2878790
i think its time to increase the dose since his current dose is not working.
Garcia
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/11-15-macho-amps-327-2-351.255483/#post-2878790