11/19 Herman amps 99 +2 80

Amy & Herman

Member Since 2022
We have been in the blues lately so I increased to a skinny 1 unit and it’s kicked in quick. :D:eek:Still not sure if something else was at play with those high blues we were getting. We shall see! Overall Herman seems happy and is doing well :cat:

Hoping to get back to posting with more regularly but life has been a real juggle!

waving and sending hugs to all :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
:bighug::kiss::bighug::nailbiting::bighug::kiss::bighug::bighug::kiss::kiss::bighug::bighug::kiss:
How's Herman chin?
Hi Angela! Chin is ok, not cleared up though and the spot itself is bigger overall, I try to clean it with water occasional and he usually likes me rubbing it, if it seems TOO crusty some days I but some derma gel on it and that seems to release the scab but then also makes it bleed a bit.
Adjusting to our old Ralf in the house I think is a bit stressful for Herman because Ralf makes so many accidents. With colder weather Rolf is inside most of the time and I’m quite sure it’s dementia that often causes him to pee in the weirdest places, it’s been a challenge. I’m cleaning constantly and I’m sure Herman doesn’t like the smell of the pee or the cleaning products. Herman likes Ralf though, they are friends. But the pee….it’s a problem. Trying absolutely everything. He’s just so old and like I said….dementia! He does weird things!
 
Hi Amy, nice to see you and Herman. Glad he’s doing well!!
Poor Ralf. The peeing is such a pain. I’m sure Herman doesn’t like all those smells. But glad they are friends.
I hope you all have a nice, cozy day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top