cecile & bella
Member Since 2021
11/17 Bella AMPS 102, +3 76, +4 72, +6 71, +8 98, PMPS 115
I am happy to say that Bella is completely back to normal, other than she lost weight and is still slightly dehydrated, but working very hard on it. She jumped on the counter at least 5 times this morning already, looking for things to steal!
I increased to 2 units since I don't like her numbers, we'll see what she does.
I am happy to say that Bella is completely back to normal, other than she lost weight and is still slightly dehydrated, but working very hard on it. She jumped on the counter at least 5 times this morning already, looking for things to steal!
I increased to 2 units since I don't like her numbers, we'll see what she does.


