11/19 Bella AMPS 130, +3 79, +4 80, +7 87, PMPS 132

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by cecile & bella, Nov 19, 2024.

  1. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    11/17 Bella AMPS 102, +3 76, +4 72, +6 71, +8 98, PMPS 115

    I am happy to say that Bella is completely back to normal, other than she lost weight and is still slightly dehydrated, but working very hard on it. She jumped on the counter at least 5 times this morning already, looking for things to steal!
    I increased to 2 units since I don't like her numbers, we'll see what she does.
     
  2. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    Good Luck with the increase for Bella. I am so glad she’s recovered, Cecile.
    No stealing food, Bella.
    Have a good day :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
    Heike & BInie and cecile & bella like this.
  3. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    Thank you, @Staci & Ivy !
    She knows IMG_1990.jpeg where I keep the food :cool:
     
  4. Staci & Ivy

    Staci & Ivy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2022
    cecile & bella and Heike & BInie like this.
  5. Heike & BInie

    Heike & BInie Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 3, 2024
    Hi Cecile, who can resist this face and this look? :) So glad to hear she recovered from her butter accident. No more stealing Bella! Stick to bugs and serpentides! :cat:
     
    cecile & bella likes this.
  6. bluesunshine

    bluesunshine Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 1, 2024
    hahaha. must stay on the carpet but as close to food as possible
     
    cecile & bella likes this.
  7. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    Always on the carpet. Or on a book ON the carpet, if somebody leaves one there.
     
    Staci & Ivy likes this.
  8. Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

    Alicia & Kit cat (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2019
    Such a little thefter! But a cute one. :joyful::joyful::joyful:
    Good luck with the increase!
     
  9. Alicia & Kit cat (GA)

    Alicia & Kit cat (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 21, 2019
    It's about layers - when she was still able to get on the bed, Kit preferred the tshirt on top of the towel on top of the blankets on the bed. And if that could all also be on top of the body pillow that was under the covers, why, even better!
     
    Staci & Ivy and cecile & bella like this.
  10. cecile & bella

    cecile & bella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 27, 2021
    Yes, layers. The more, the better ;)
     
  11. Diane Tyler's Mom GA

    Diane Tyler's Mom GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2018
    cecile & bella likes this.

Share This Page