Vinnie Van Gogh's Mom
Member Since 2021
Previous thread
Hi! Last night messed me up a bit and I'm not sure how to proceed. My mom ended up in the emergency room and Vinnie had a lower than usual pmps (188). I wasn't sure what to do and had to run out so I didn't have time to read or post to ask. I reduced the dose from 1.5 to 1.25u last night and went back to 1.5u this morning. Should I have held the dose or was it the right thing to reduce?
I'm also not sure how to count the cycles before increasing the dose again. Do I start from the first 1.5u dose? Do I start from the day he had the green nadirs? Or do I start over this morning since I reduced him last night?
Thank you!
@tiffmaxee
@FrostD
@Bandit's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
Hi! Last night messed me up a bit and I'm not sure how to proceed. My mom ended up in the emergency room and Vinnie had a lower than usual pmps (188). I wasn't sure what to do and had to run out so I didn't have time to read or post to ask. I reduced the dose from 1.5 to 1.25u last night and went back to 1.5u this morning. Should I have held the dose or was it the right thing to reduce?
I'm also not sure how to count the cycles before increasing the dose again. Do I start from the first 1.5u dose? Do I start from the day he had the green nadirs? Or do I start over this morning since I reduced him last night?
Thank you!
@tiffmaxee
@FrostD
@Bandit's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
