11/18 Vinnie amps 285; +3 174; pmps 169

Vinnie Van Gogh's Mom

Member Since 2021
Previous thread

Hi! Last night messed me up a bit and I'm not sure how to proceed. My mom ended up in the emergency room and Vinnie had a lower than usual pmps (188). I wasn't sure what to do and had to run out so I didn't have time to read or post to ask. I reduced the dose from 1.5 to 1.25u last night and went back to 1.5u this morning. Should I have held the dose or was it the right thing to reduce?

I'm also not sure how to count the cycles before increasing the dose again. Do I start from the first 1.5u dose? Do I start from the day he had the green nadirs? Or do I start over this morning since I reduced him last night?

Thank you!

@tiffmaxee
@FrostD
@Bandit's Mom
@Wendy&Neko
 
Hope your mom is okay. :bighug:
It was just one dose of 1.25 so start the count from the first time you shot 1.5 and saw green, 11/15. You will stay with 1.5 for at least 10 cycles starting then.

If there’s a drop under 50 you will reduce.
 
Last edited:
Hope your mom is okay. :bighug:
It was just one dose of 1.25 so start the count from the first time you shot 1.5 and saw green, 11/15. You will stay with 1.5 for at least 10 cycles starting then.

If there’s a drop under 50 you will reduce.
Thank you for the help! (and for the wishes for my mom - she's out of the hospital now and doing better.)
 
Back
Top