11/18 Mr Tinkles PMPS~216+2~233

Status
Not open for further replies.

Laurie and Mr Tinkles

Member Since 2010
Yesterday

Recap
PMPS ~ 176 S1.5u
+3 ~ 253
+5 ~ 227
+10 ~ 345
AMPS ~ 349 S1.5u
+1 ~ 335

Tinkles numbers are not typical for him. He could still be bouncing, so I didn't increase his dose yet, plus I skinnied down his dose yesterday accidentally so that could have easily affected his numbers last night. But his pattern over the last few days has me wondering if his nadir is moving later. I'm continuing to gather data. As always, any thoughts are welcome and appreciated!

WCR: Tinkles is feeling good. He was playing with Angel this morning, waiting to pounce on her when she walked by. His appetite is excellent as always, he waits by the autofeeder for his mini meals most of the time now. :-D He often skips the +8 snack, though. Three P's in place so far, waiting for the LB visit which should be soon.

Have a great Friday-eve everybody!
 
Re: 11/18 Mr Tinkles AMPS 349

Great report for Mr. Tinkles this morning! :razz: Come on down though...those blues were so lovely yesterday...how about trying them out for size today? confused_cat
 
Re: 11/18 Mr Tinkles AMPS 349

Morning Mr Tinkles! Are we bouncing today? I hope it clears quickly - the blues were so much nicer! Have a great one today guys. :-D
 
Re: 11/18 Mr Tinkles AMPS 349

Ok Mr tinkles .. you can come down now ... Glad to hear Mr tinkles is enjoying his autofeeder ... have a great day guys!
 
Re: 11/18 Mr Tinkles AMPS 349

sounds like Mr. Tinkles is doing great, now if only the numbers would match. Hope those pinks are banished soon
 
Re: 11/18 Mr Tinkles AMPS 349

Nice report on Mr. Tinkles. Sometimes they bounce on blues and don't know when to come down. Come on, Mr. Tinkles, lets see some more blue and green today. Happy Fursday, Laurie.
 
Re: 11/18 Mr Tinkles AMPS 349

Mr Tinkles,

We are girls here, and we like pink, but Essi and I both agree (girls perspective) you look better in Yellow, Blue or Green. You havnt seen green in two days, its time to frolic in the green's today. Whacha think? :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
 
Re: 11/18 Mr Tinkles AMPS 349 +1~335 +2~364 +3~356

I hope Mr. Tinkles hasn't been watching my Mowgli too much!
Hope his numbers go down for you!
(i freaking love Mr.Tinkles name!!)
 
Re: 11/18 Mr Tinkles AMPS 349 +1~335 +2~364 +3~356

Oh my Mr. Tinkles can you read too? I saw the dosecrease word in your condo today and it wasn't coming down. Lets see some yellow at least. Blue isn't bad either :smile: I'm watching for good numbers. Calm down Mr L :roll:
 
Recap
AMPS ~349 S1.5u
+1 ~ 335
+2 ~ 364
+3 ~ 356
+7 ~ 146
+8 ~ 135
+9 ~ 145
+10 ~ 141
+11 ~ 164
PMPS ~ 216 S1.5u (new pen)
+2 ~ 233

Definitely a new pattern, later onset, later nadir....but we'll see if new insulin changes anything. I think he just wants to change things up because I had gotten used to his old pattern! :razz:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top