Laurie and Mr Tinkles
Member Since 2010
Yesterday
Recap
PMPS ~ 176 S1.5u
+3 ~ 253
+5 ~ 227
+10 ~ 345
AMPS ~ 349 S1.5u
+1 ~ 335
Tinkles numbers are not typical for him. He could still be bouncing, so I didn't increase his dose yet, plus I skinnied down his dose yesterday accidentally so that could have easily affected his numbers last night. But his pattern over the last few days has me wondering if his nadir is moving later. I'm continuing to gather data. As always, any thoughts are welcome and appreciated!
WCR: Tinkles is feeling good. He was playing with Angel this morning, waiting to pounce on her when she walked by. His appetite is excellent as always, he waits by the autofeeder for his mini meals most of the time now.
He often skips the +8 snack, though. Three P's in place so far, waiting for the LB visit which should be soon.
Have a great Friday-eve everybody!
Recap
PMPS ~ 176 S1.5u
+3 ~ 253
+5 ~ 227
+10 ~ 345
AMPS ~ 349 S1.5u
+1 ~ 335
Tinkles numbers are not typical for him. He could still be bouncing, so I didn't increase his dose yet, plus I skinnied down his dose yesterday accidentally so that could have easily affected his numbers last night. But his pattern over the last few days has me wondering if his nadir is moving later. I'm continuing to gather data. As always, any thoughts are welcome and appreciated!
WCR: Tinkles is feeling good. He was playing with Angel this morning, waiting to pounce on her when she walked by. His appetite is excellent as always, he waits by the autofeeder for his mini meals most of the time now.
Have a great Friday-eve everybody!