Monster's Mom
Member
Thread 'Diagnosed one week ago' Diagnosed one week ago
Thread 'Help! Bg so low with no shot' Help! Bg so low with no shot
Thread 'Monster AMPS 184 safe to shoot?' Monster AMPS 184 safe to shoot?
Today Monster seems to have had a blue day. While exciting, it catches me off guard. I still don't have the new syringes. Delivery has been updated to tomorrow before 8pm. She's been getting slightly more than 1 unit but I know that is not as precise as it should be. Given that she spent most of they day in blue territory and her PMPS is under 150, I fed her and I'm stalling to check her again to see if I should shoot or not... or should I just forget her shot tonight and wait til morning? I feel like I might be getting the hang of it, but I have to constantly go back and read it all again to see what I should do. On the plus side, she seems to be dropping a little weight and I even caught her playing with her sissy (Angel) earlier today. Before, she would just hiss her away, I think because she didn't feel too good.
Thread 'Help! Bg so low with no shot' Help! Bg so low with no shot
Thread 'Monster AMPS 184 safe to shoot?' Monster AMPS 184 safe to shoot?
Today Monster seems to have had a blue day. While exciting, it catches me off guard. I still don't have the new syringes. Delivery has been updated to tomorrow before 8pm. She's been getting slightly more than 1 unit but I know that is not as precise as it should be. Given that she spent most of they day in blue territory and her PMPS is under 150, I fed her and I'm stalling to check her again to see if I should shoot or not... or should I just forget her shot tonight and wait til morning? I feel like I might be getting the hang of it, but I have to constantly go back and read it all again to see what I should do. On the plus side, she seems to be dropping a little weight and I even caught her playing with her sissy (Angel) earlier today. Before, she would just hiss her away, I think because she didn't feel too good.