11/18 Milo AMPS 285

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29970

Well I was hoping Milo would be lower this morning after a PMPS of 184. When should I be able to tell if the reduced dose will hold? Otherwise Milo is doing great. 2 P's in place already this morning. He woke me up by purring in my ear, which is a nice change from just constant meowing for breakfast!!! I have started feeding Milo small snacks around +5 since it has been recommended to feed more frequent small meals. Is this about the right time to do that?
 
Milo had his normal LC special diet friskies. He has been high all day. I don't know what is going on. I don't think I have had any fur shots...??
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top