Kelly and Milo
Member Since 2009
Yesterday viewtopic.php?f=9&t=29970
Well I was hoping Milo would be lower this morning after a PMPS of 184. When should I be able to tell if the reduced dose will hold? Otherwise Milo is doing great. 2 P's in place already this morning. He woke me up by purring in my ear, which is a nice change from just constant meowing for breakfast!!! I have started feeding Milo small snacks around +5 since it has been recommended to feed more frequent small meals. Is this about the right time to do that?
Well I was hoping Milo would be lower this morning after a PMPS of 184. When should I be able to tell if the reduced dose will hold? Otherwise Milo is doing great. 2 P's in place already this morning. He woke me up by purring in my ear, which is a nice change from just constant meowing for breakfast!!! I have started feeding Milo small snacks around +5 since it has been recommended to feed more frequent small meals. Is this about the right time to do that?