Crystal + Malcolm Ehks
Member Since 2020
PMPS 78, feeding now, no shot yet. Been skipping a lot lately. Not shooting below 150. So used to high numbers, may be hyper sensitive to low numbers but don't want to dismiss risk.
Normal range on insulin with human meter: 50 - 120 mg/dLI'm just nervous. I don't even know what an actual normal range is.

We all get nervous!I'm just nervous. I don't even know what an actual normal range is.
