Wendy&Tiggy(GA)
Member Since 2011
Previous condoSo he was 70 preshot last night and I stalled 30 mins and he shot up to 117. I find out this morning that DH may have fed. Which explains why then he dropped again to 34 middle of the night. I am going out today to buy some higher carb food.
he had fun last night playing with my young nephews. He likes to be in the middle of things.. Tiggy however is another story.
Wendy