11/18 Bailey AMPS 178 +6 76 PMPS 176 +3 103

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wendy&Tiggy(GA)

Member Since 2011
Previous condo

So he was 70 preshot last night and I stalled 30 mins and he shot up to 117. I find out this morning that DH may have fed. Which explains why then he dropped again to 34 middle of the night. I am going out today to buy some higher carb food.

he had fun last night playing with my young nephews. He likes to be in the middle of things.. Tiggy however is another story.

Wendy
 
Re: 11/18 Bailey AMPS 178

Wow! That was quite a dip! I'm always amazed when this happens with just drops of juice. Hopefully Bailey surfs a little more safely tonight!
 
Ok just before PMPS+2 I gave him half a fancy feast can that was 12% carbs. Yet @+3 he is still dropping at approx the same rate as before. So I gave him a tablespoon of HC kibble (20%) to see if I can slow the drop.. Don't want another 34 in 3 hours..
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top