Gator you said " You might be able to shoot earlier tonight to make up for the late shoot this morning." Sorry, I don't understand this. What do you mean " to make up for"? I thought I should hold off on shooting so there was at least 8-9 hours between shots. That would be around 10 pm my time. Should I try to go earlier?---Oh, I guess that is when you will be available, anyway.
So she is 267 at +6.5. I assume she is going up. That was on a dose of .3 at BG 305. I am thinking that I should shoot .5. Have to add that she has vomited twice today, had diarrhea several times, and has eaten very little. She is sleeping under a blanket and occasionally comes out to drink a little.
The flagyl is prescribed at .2ml twice a day.I am not sure how to tell what the concentration is. On the container it says liquid 250 mg. The vet said it is very concentrated. But I don't think much of it gets into her. I syringe it into her mouth and she spits it out. It all seems impossible.