Wulfwin
Member Since 2010
Jason's AMPS is 82 (he was at 64 at +11). His dose was decreased last night from 1 unit to 0.5 unit (see condo).
He seems quite peppy this morning, but last night he decided not to eat his dinner after the PM shot, and to throw up a hairball. He finally deigned to eat some dry food at +5 last night.
Should I shoot? Delay? Not shoot? I'm going to be working from home again today (a reason to be glad to be sick), so I'll be able to keep an eye on him.
He seems quite peppy this morning, but last night he decided not to eat his dinner after the PM shot, and to throw up a hairball. He finally deigned to eat some dry food at +5 last night.
Should I shoot? Delay? Not shoot? I'm going to be working from home again today (a reason to be glad to be sick), so I'll be able to keep an eye on him.