Michelle & Scrabble (GA)
Member Since 2010
[YESTERDAYS CONDO]
Morning! AMPS 318, not too bad, inching down little by little. Increased his dose to 2 units this morning. I work the next 2 nights so test will be hard since DH will only be home and he is not so good with testing yet. His last day of work is today so not sure if we cross paths for me to give him a lesson before tonight.
The theraflu I took before bed knocked me out and let me sleep a solid 5 and a half hours which I needed. Gonna go btb now and see if I can get a few more. Weekends are busy at work and I need to knock this cold out!
Kitties were very vocal this morning and my civvie Sabrina woke me up about a half hour before the alarm to eat. Scrabble was in happy spirits and was really hungry.
Hope everyone has a nice Friday!
Morning! AMPS 318, not too bad, inching down little by little. Increased his dose to 2 units this morning. I work the next 2 nights so test will be hard since DH will only be home and he is not so good with testing yet. His last day of work is today so not sure if we cross paths for me to give him a lesson before tonight.
The theraflu I took before bed knocked me out and let me sleep a solid 5 and a half hours which I needed. Gonna go btb now and see if I can get a few more. Weekends are busy at work and I need to knock this cold out!
Kitties were very vocal this morning and my civvie Sabrina woke me up about a half hour before the alarm to eat. Scrabble was in happy spirits and was really hungry.
Hope everyone has a nice Friday!