11/16 SCRABBLE PMPS 296

Status
Not open for further replies.

Michelle & Scrabble (GA)

Member Since 2010
[YESTERDAYS CONDO]

Morning! AMPS 318, not too bad, inching down little by little. Increased his dose to 2 units this morning. I work the next 2 nights so test will be hard since DH will only be home and he is not so good with testing yet. His last day of work is today so not sure if we cross paths for me to give him a lesson before tonight.

The theraflu I took before bed knocked me out and let me sleep a solid 5 and a half hours which I needed. Gonna go btb now and see if I can get a few more. Weekends are busy at work and I need to knock this cold out!

Kitties were very vocal this morning and my civvie Sabrina woke me up about a half hour before the alarm to eat. Scrabble was in happy spirits and was really hungry.
Hope everyone has a nice Friday!
 
Re: 11/16 SCRABBLE AMPS 318

Good luck with the new dose, and getting a test lesson in today, and feel better.
Enjoy your btb, and get rid of that cold.
 
Re: 11/16 SCRABBLE AMPS 318

Morning Michelle and good luck on the new dose. I tried some Sudafed for my cold and it seems to be helping although it does make me sleepy. Good luck to DH of testing Scrabble. Sabrina, you've been hanging around Maggie with that early wake up call to your Bean! :lol: Enjoy your btd and feel better.
 
Re: 11/16 SCRABBLE AMPS 318

Morning Michelle, hope you feel better soon, and good luck with Scrabble's new dose :smile: Have a great day,

Kathie
 
Re: 11/16 SCRABBLE AMPS 318

Good morning!! How did this morning get so close to last night?
I want you to feel all better today!! follow directions young lady.
Scrabble sweetheart.. keep coming down little one
Have a great TGIF
xoxo
mary and oliver
 
Re: 11/16 SCRABBLE AMPS 318

+4 314 huh? that is weird? can never tell I guess. Woke up to a crazy dream about my brother drowning in a river, so real! My left eye is all swollen also I have no idea what that is about. Looks like a great start to a Friday huh?
 
PMPS 296 What a weird number day! Least we got a yellow today! Have to head out to work. Didn't get to give DH another lesson so not sure if he will test tonight. Paws crossed he will. Supposed to be a super busy night at work. I still have a swollen eye & my cold is so so but just have to make it through. Hope all kitties & beans have a great night!
 
I hope your DH can get some tests in tonight. Good luck with the dosecrease. I hope you feel better soon and can kick that cold.
 
Hey Michelle & Scrabble,
Good luck with the dosecrease. Scrabble, let's see some better numbers now, OK?

Take care of your cold, Michelle. The swollen eye sounds like it got into your sinuses. I would see a doctor if I were you. Sinus infections are not fun and require something more than Theraflu to knock them out. (just my 2 cents, and this is coming from someone who avoids going to the doctor!)

Have a good weekend. I know that it's your busy time, but try to take it easy, at least a bit!

Feel better.

Ella & Rusty
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top