11/16 Rufus AMPS 231

Status
Not open for further replies.

RuBee

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's Condo

Good Morning, everybody. We are sunny, with an AMPS of 231.

Whoops! I intended to give Rufus, The Goofus 1.25u this morning, but my mind slipped straight back into habit, and I gave him 1.00u instead. Rufus really doesn't like two different doses in one day, so we'll try again tomorrow.

Rufus passed over a chance to pummel J-F this morning when both boys were upstairs rallying the troops (for breakfast). Instead, he bypassed him and ran downstairs muttering, "Mya, mya, mya," under his breath. All in all, I'd say we're moving along... now, to give Rufus his 'Moxi. :?

Do the good day thing, people!
 
Morning! Another sunny kitty this morning .. I'm sure one more day at this dose won't hurt rufus .. Tomorrow a new dose and maybe some exciting numbers!! have a great day guys!
 
I think you're holding on to a dose too long. Generally, you want to increase after 6 cycles. It's been 15. Please remember to increase Rufus tomorrow so you can get back to seeing those blues.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top